Our School Governors



Should you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, please send a sealed envelope to the school office:  FAO Sue Morgan, C/O Bramham Primary School or email l.forster@leedsfederation.org with attachment FAO Sue Morgan.


Full Strategic Governing Body

All Governors appointed by full governing body:

Sue Morgan Chair of Governors
Sarah Richards Executive Head Teacher - Staff governor
Jean Dent Vice Chair - Co-opted (currently unavailable)
Jo Hall Staff governor
Georgina Mills Parent Governor
Linda Richards Co-opted
Tom Irwin Co-opted
Victoria Miller Co-opted
Emma Adams Co-opted
Amy Paterson Co-opted
James Garden Co-opted (Acting Vice Chair)
Zuhura Akhtar Parent Governor
Governors with Specific Roles
Georgina Mills

Safeguarding, Child Protection & Children Looked After (CLA)

Special Educational Needs (SEND), Training

Linda Richards Community
Sue Morgan Complaints
Jean Dent Pupil Premium, PE and Sports Premium, Covid catch-up funding, Health and Safety
Jo Hall Looked After Children
James Garden EYFS, early reading and phonics (and school improvement priority 3)
Emma Adams Pupil Premium, Covid catch-up funding, Health and Safety
Amy Paterson Health and Wellbeing (and school improvement priority 1)
Tom Irwin Performance data
Victoria Miller PE and Sports Premium